Chakra Crystal Set


Balance your mind, body, and soul with our Seven Chakra Crystals Set. Focus your Chakras by aligning the 7 crystals with each energy centre within your body.

This set is great when you are just starting out on your journey to wellness.

Each stone represents each chakra so when you are doing meditations on a certain chakra you can hold the particular stone in your hand to bring energy to it.

Create your own sacred space or purchase as a gift for someone to help them on their journey to wellness.


1x Gypsum stone love 40-50mm, 1x 50g Clear quartz Crystal Cluster 1x 30g Rose Quartz, 1x Pendulum, 7x Seven Chakra Stones(Rose Quartz, Red Jasper, Clear Quartz, Aventurine Quartz, Citrine, Amethyst, Lapis Lazuli)

Frequently Bought Together

Reiki Infused Activated

Be cleared of negative energy with your charged item infused with Reiki energy. Reiki is a Japanese form of energy healing, invented by Mikao Usui. Reiki practitioners can practice distance healing and transfer energy over distances which are called universal energy.

Get your item infused by spiritual coach and intuitive healer, Anastasia Dyana. Certified Reiki Master Teacher, certified Trilotherapist, and Breathwork practitioner!


Founder of


SKU: CJJJJTJT16681 Category:


Product Name: Natural Crystal Mineral Standard Wooden Box Gift Box
Size: Packing box size: 16x11x6cm
Process: rough grinding

Gypsum stone love: 4-5cm

Seven Chakra Pendulum Pendant: 45x14mm

Seven chakra healing stones: about 2cm


Additional information

Weight 477.00 kg
Dimensions 160 × 110 × 60 cm

Photo Color

You may also like…